Tanya Morgan-Rubber Souls (Artwork and Tracklist)

It’s been four years since their excellent Brooklynati album, and The Almighty Tanya Morgan return with their third LP on 24th September. Features include talented upcomers Rocki Evans, Spree Wilson and Nitty Scott, MC, whilst the entire project is produced entirely by 6th Sense- all exciting facets of album (not to mention a lovely bit of album art), and you can check out the tracklist below. Sidenote: Tanya Morgan fans out here in the UK/Europe can now grab official TM merch locally.

1. For Real
2. The Day I
3. The Only One ft. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson and Rocki Evans
4. Never Too Much ft. Nitty Scott, MC
5. All Em ft. Outasight
6. Pick It Up
7. More ft. Rocki Evans
8. Eulogy
9. Worldmade
10. The Vehicle ft. Spec Boogie and 6th Sense

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>