The Weeknd-Trilogy Artwork and Tracklist

We’ve already had videos for Rolling Stone, the Trilogy trailer and Wicked Games, and now we get another new release from The Weeknd. This time, we get the artwork and tracklisting for Trilogy, the upcoming 3-part album he’s dropping off on 13th November.

As has been discussed several times across the above posts, this compilation is made up of remastered versions of the tracks from his three projects to date: House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence. In addition, we’re getting 3 new tracks split across the 3 individual projects, with a new track appended to the end of each one, and hopefully that’s a sign that they’ll be a diverse bunch to keep in line with the preceding 9 tracks.

The full list is available below.

House Of Balloons

1. High For This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight


1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone ft. Drake
5. The Birds pt. 1
6. The Birds pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Echoes Of Silence

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song ft. Juicy J
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>