Kendrick Lamar-good kid, m.A.A.d city Tracklist

Originally, this post was a review of Compton, a Just Blaze-produced track from the album featuring Dr. Dre  that leaked out last night. However, it seems to have been pulled across most outlets and such, so I can only assume it was either unfinished or unapproved and in either case, we’ll be steering clear. It wasn’t that great anyway to be truthful, considering the names involved.

Never fear though, we’re not left empty-handed. What has emerged is seemingly a close-to-final tracklist for the album itself, due in just under three weeks on 22nd October. Features include Drake, the aformentioned Dr. Dre feature, Jay Rock, MC Eiht, Mary J. Blige and the much-publicised link up with Lady GaGa. Interestingly, the two official singles we’ve seen so far are only in as deluxe edition tracks; not a bad thing at all, as it means more brand new material.

Click below for the full list.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe ft. Lady GaGa
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees ft. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice ft. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city ft. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended album version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11 Real ft. Anna Wise
12 Compton ft. Dr. Dre

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

13. The Recipe ft. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now Or Never ft. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>