Jay Electronica-Act 2: Patents Of Nobility (The Turn) Tracklist

No, there hasn’t been a mistake. It’s actually happening. Jay Elect took to Twitter to reveal the official tracklisting for his hotly-anticipated and almost mythical album, and there’s plenty to look forward to. Features include Jay-Z, Kanye West, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Diddy and more, whilst some of the track titles rumoured to be on the LP appear to have made it, including what I assume to be a finished version of 2010′s feature-heavy Shiny Suit Theory. You can view the tracklist in full below.

1. Real Magic ft. Ronald Reagan
2. New Illuminati ft. Kanye West
3. Patents of Nobility
4. Life On Mars ft. Erykah Badu
5. Bonnie & Clyde ft. Serge Gainsbourg
6. Dinner At Tiffany’s (The Shiny Suit Theory) ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better In Tune With The Infinite ft. Latonya Givens
9. A Letter to Fallon
10. Road to Perdition ft. Jay-Z
11. Welcome to Knightsbridge ft. Diddy
12. Rough Love ft. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide ft. The Bullitts
14. Nights Of The Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>