Kanye West and Jay-Z-Watch The Throne Tracklist

The artwork was revealed 10 days ago, and now we get a confirmed tracklist to go along with it. The hype for the project is multiplying by the minute, and from the various previews floating around the web, it looks as though we’re in for a superb hip-hop album to dominate (what’s left of) the summer, if the rumoured August release is indeed correct.

No other rappers on the tracklist which is interesting, and got me asking ‘who could really feature on this sort of project?’. Eminem and Nas are the only two names that stick out for me, though you’re welcome to express opinions otherwise. Having said that, the vocalist features look good, with Beyonce and Frank Ocean alongside Curtis Mayfield and Otis Redding (naturally, the latter pair will be samples). Click below to see the tracklist.

1. No Church in The Wild ft. Frank Ocean

2. Lift Off ft. Beyoncé

3. Niggas in Paris

4. Otis ft. Otis Redding

5. Gotta Have It

6. New Day

7. Prime Time

8. Who Gon’ Stop Me

9. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus ft. Frank Ocean

12. Love You So ft. Mr Hudson

Bonus Tracks on the Deluxe Edition

13. Illest Motherf**ker Alive

14. H.A.M

15. That’s My Bitch

16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>