Royce Da 5'9"-Success Is Certain Tracklisting

Royce drops his latest offering on August 9th as a somewhat loose follow-up to his 2004 classic Death Is Certain.

An exciting tracklisting has surfaced courtesy of Amazon which sees features including Method Man, Raekwon, Yelawolf, Eminem, Joe Budden, Kid Vishis and 50 Cent.

Hit the jump for the full listing.

1. Second Place f/ Method Man & Raekwon
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary f/ Travis Barker
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. f/ Adonis
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round f/ Yelawolf
9. Writer’s Block f/ Eminem
10. My Own Planet f/ Joe Budden
11. ER f/ Kid Vishis
12. Writer’s Block f/ 50 Cent (Remix)

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>