Rick Ross-Ashes To Ashes [Mixtape]

Yup, another mixtape for you to feast upon this Christmas! Just looking at the tracklist makes me think this is a must download. So go grab it by clicking here.

1. Intro
2. 9 Piece ft. T.I.
3. John Doe ft. Billionaire
4. Black Man’s Dream ft. Ludacris
5. Retrosuperfuture ft. Wiz Khalifa
6. Play Your Part ft. Wale, Meek Mill & D.A. of Chester French
7. Ashes To Ashes
8. Even Deeper ft. Barry White
9. She Crazy ft. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo
10. 10 Bricks ft. Birdman
11. Another One -Buggati Boyz (bonus)

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>