Michael Jackson-Michael Tracklist

The tracklist for the first (and probably not the last) posthumous album of unreleased MJ material.

1. Breaking News
2. Hold My Hand ft. Akon
(A version of this leaked in 2008)
3. Hollywood Tonight
4. Keep Your Head Up
5. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
6. Monster ft. 50 Cent
7. Best Of Joy
8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>