7L and Esoteric, Alchemist and Evidence-Drawbar 1-2 (+Album Info)

Great stuff. A line-up to get those hip-hop heads drooling, this track brings together some of the finest to great effect. The production is pretty decent, with a carnival-esque melody providing a slightly creepy, slightly jovial backdrop that allows the rappers to take the track and move it nicely into the lyrical directions.

Grab the track below, and click on further to see the tracklist for the upcoming 7LES album 1212 (check it out, some of the features are great). Album artwork is the picture included in this post.

7L & Esoteric-Drawbar 1-2 ft. Evidence and Alchemist

1. Retrospects
2. Run This (feat. Celph Titled)
3. Aneurysm
4. 12th Chamber (feat. Inspectah Deck)
5. The Handle (feat. Sadat X)
6. For My Enemies
7. Drawbar 1-2 (feat. Evidence & Alchemist)
8. No Shots
9. Bare Knuckle Boxing (feat. Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz & Reef The Lost Cauze)
10. I Hate Flying
11. The Most Rotten (feat. Statik Selektah)
12. New Rapper

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>