Black Milk's 'Album Of The Year' - Artwork/Tracklisting

Wow. Influx of Detroit-based hip-hop recently.

Artwork for Black Milk’s ambitiously titled upcoming sophomore, Album Of The Year, which drops September 14th.

Tracklisting after the jump. That joint Deadly Medley with fellow ‘D’ natives, Royce Da 5’9″ and Elzhi looks lyriculous! (I can make words up if I want).

If you missed the first leak from the album you can get that here.

1. 365
2. Welcome (Gotta Go)
3. Keep Going
4. Oh Girl ft. Ab
5. Deadly Medley ft. Royce da 5’9 and Elzhi
6. Distortion ft. Melanie Rutherford
7. Over Again ft. Monica Blaire
8. Round of Applause
9. Warning
10. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
11. Closed Chapter ft. Denaun Porter

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>