Is Eminem’s Recovery Going To Be 2-Disc?

I’m not one to get caught up in rumours, but I want this one to be true so badly. This is the supposed tracklist from a rumoured disc 2:

1. Again
2. Despite Them Ft. Cashis
3. T.M.I.
4. Don’t Look Back
5. Outta The Park Ft. 50 Cent
6. Bait Ft. Slaughterhouse
7. Look For Cars
8. Rewind & Pause
9. Beggin’ You Ft. Hayley Williams
10. Love/Hate
11. Perfection(Bonus Track)
12. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Bonus Track) Ft. D12

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

7 comments to Is Eminem’s Recovery Going To Be 2-Disc?

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>