Tracklisting For Drake’s Debut Album Announced

1. Fireworks ft. Alicia Keys
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance
4. Over
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night ft. Nicki Minaj
7. Fancy ft. T.I . and Swizz Beatz
8. Shut It Down ft. The-Dream
9. Unforgettable ft. Young Jeezy
10. Light Up ft. Jay-Z
11. Miss Me ft. Lil’ Wayne
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now

It’s all about Drake right now and by the looks of things this album could be very, very good.

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>