Confirmed Features For Diddy/Dirty Money’s Last Train To Paris

Diddy confirmed the following line-up for the Last Train To Paris album:

Bilal, Chris Brown, Drake, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz and T.I.

Share this post or we'll inflict pain on you.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>